Conference Participants
The following is a list of all participants registered for the conference.
Justo Abia
Paseo Del Cauce Sin
47011 Valladolid
Valladolid, SPAIN
Maria T. Acosta-De-Orozco
Department of Mathematics
Southwest Texas State University
601 University Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666-4616
e-mail: ma05@swtexas. bitnet
Mayra Alonso
Department of Nat ural Science
Sacred Heart University
P.O. Box 12383 Loiza Station
Santurce, PUERTO RICO 00914
Malwane M.A. Ananda
Department of Mathematical Sciences
University of Nevada, Las Vega
Las Vegas, NV 89154
Jeff Angel
Department of Mathematics, 0112
University of California at San Diego
La Jolla, CA 92093
Guillermo E. Atkin
Illinois Institute of Technology
ECE Dept.
3301 S. Dearborn
Chicago, IL 60616
Yves Aubry
Laboratoire de Mathematiques
Discretes du C.N.R.S.
Luminy Case 930-13288
Marseille Cedex 9
e-mail: aubry@lmd.
Jacob Beard
Mathematics Department
Tennessee Technological University
Box 5132
Cookeville, TN 38505
Clark Benson
8404 Timberland Circle
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Gene Berg
National Security Agency
D5, Building OP5-2A
Fort Meade, MD 20755-6000
Previous Page Next Page