A List of Participants
M. Ashbaugh, University of Missouri, Columbia
E-Mail: mark@math.missourLedu
R. Askey, University of Wisconsin, Madison
E-Mail: askey@math.wisc.edu
J. Beem, University of Missouri, Columbia
E-Mail: mathjkb@showme.missourLedu
R. Benguria, P. Universidad Cat6lica de Chile, Santiago, Chile
E-Mail: rbenguri@lascar.puc.cl
B.C. Berndt, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
E-Mail: berndt@math.uiuc.edu
D. Bowman, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
E-Mail: bowman@math.uiuc.edu
K.
N. Boyadzhiev, Ohio Northern University, Ada
E-Mail: k-boyadzhiev@onu.edu
C. F. Bracciali, State University of Sao Paulo, Brazil,
Current address: Mathematical Institute, University of St Andrews, Scotland
E-Mail: cfb@st-and.ac.uk
A. Bultheel, Catholic University of Leuven, Belgium
E-Mail: Adhemar.Bultheel@cs.kuleuven.ac.be
H. H. Chan, National University of Singapore, Singapore
E-Mail: chanhh@math.nus.edu.sg
D. Chelst, Rutgers, New Jersey
E-Mail: chelst@math.rutgers.edu
C. Chicone, University of Missouri, Columbia
E-Mail: carmen@math.missouri.edu
G. Choi, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
E-Mail: g-choi1@math.uiuc.edu
Y.-S. Choi, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
E-Mail: y-choi2@students.uiuc.edu
S. Clark, University of Missouri, Rolla
E-Mail: sclark@umr.edu
J. Conlon, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
E-Mail: conlon@math.lsa.umich.edu
R. Crownover, University of Missouri, Columbia
E-Mail: rmc@math.missourLedu
P. E. Ehrlich, University of Florida, Gainesville
E-Mail: ehrlich@math.ufl.edu
xvi
Previous Page Next Page