xviii
A LIST OF PARTICIPANTS
I. Rodnianski, Kansas State University, Manhattan
E-Mail: irod@math.ksu.edu
F. Ronning, Sor-Trondelag College, Trondheim, Norway
E-Mail: froder@alu.hist.no
C. Rousseau, The University of Memphis, Memphis, TN
E-Mail: rousseac@hermes.msci.memphis.edu
H.-J. Runckel, University of VIm, Ulm, Germany
E-Mail: runckel@mathematik.uni-ulm.de
E. Saab, University of Missouri, Columbia
E-Mail: elias@math.missouri.edu
P. Saab, University of Missouri, Columbia
E-Mail: paula@math.missouri.edu
G. Shen, University of Colorado, Boulder
E-Mail: sheng@rintintin.colorado.edu
B. Simon, California Inst:tute of Technology, Pasadena, CA
E-Mail: bsimon@caltech.edu
V. Skarda, Brigham Young University, UT
E-Mail: skarda@math.byu.edu
J. Sohn, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
E-Mail: j-sohn@math.uiuc.edu
K. Sollers, Cornell University, Ithaca, NY
E-Mail: sollers@cam.comell.edu
S. H. Son, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
E-Mail: son@math.uiuc.edu
R.
Steinbauer, Ohio State University, Columbus
E-Mail: robert@math.ohio-state.edu
F. E. Su, Harvey Mudd College, Claremont, CA
E-Mail: su@math.hmc.edu
W. Van Assche, Catholic University of Leuven, Belgium
E-Mail: Walter.VanAssche@wis.kuleuven.ac.be
I. Verbitsky, University of Missouri, Columbia
E-Mail: igor@math.missouri.edu
H. Waadeland, Norwegian University of Science and Technology,
Trondheim, Norway
E-Mail: haakonwa@math.ntnu.no
B. Yeap, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
E-Mail: yeap@math.uiuc.edu
Z. Zhao, University of Missouri, Columbia
E-Mail: zzhao@math.missouri.edu
Previous Page Next Page