Spectral problems in geometry and arithmetic: Participant list (excluding University of Iowa participants) Estelle Basor Mariah Heather Birgen Sun-Yung Alice Chang Giuliana Davidoff Sylvie Desjardins Alex Eskin Machiel van Frankenhuysen Steve Fulling Alexander Gamburd Ruth Gornet Amir Jafari Dmitry Jakobson Ken Johnson Christopher Judge Par M. Kurlberg Jeff Lagarias Michel Lapidus Wenzhi Luo E. Lee May, Jr. Kent E. Morrison Libin Mou Sean Mullen Kate Okikiolu Anna Maria Paolucci Sean Paul Peter A. Perry Yiannis Petridis Gilles Pisier Charles Radin David Reed Ken Richardson Jon Rogawski Robert Rumely Peter Sarnak Frederick Semwogerere Birgit Speh Ramin Takloo-Bighash Mathew Timm Craig Tracy Alain Valette Jeffrey Vanderkam Harold Widom Floyd Williams Scott Wolpert David Wright Paul Yang xi ebasor@calpoly.edu mariahb@math.lsa.umich.edu chang@math.princeton.edu gdavidof@mhc.mtholyoke.edu desjard@uottawa.ca eskin@math.uchicago.edu machiel@ihes.fr fulling@math.tamu.edu agamburd@math.princeton.edu gornet@math.ttu.edu amir@chow.mat.jhu.edu diy@math.umd.edu ken@math.uga.edu cjudge@indiana.edu kurlberg@math.stanford.edu jcl@research.att.com lapidus@math.ucr.edu luo@math.princeton.edu elmay@ssu.edu kmorriso@calpoly.edu mou@bradley.bradley.edu sdmullen@ucdavis.edu okikiolu@mathllO.ucsd.edu paolucci@amsta.leeds.ac.uk stpaul@math.princeton.edu perry@ms.uky.edu petridis@scylla.math.mcgill.ca pisier@math.tamu.edu radin@math.utexas.edu dreed@math.duke.edu richardson@gamma.is.tcu.edu jonr@math.ucla.edu rr@alpha.math.uga.edu sarnak@math.princeton.edu semwogerere@mindspring.com speh@math.comell.edu ramin@chow.mat.jhu.edu mtimm@bradley.bradley.edu catracy@ucdavis.edu alain. valette@maths.unine.ch vanderkm@math.princeton.edu widom@cats.ucsc.edu williams@math.umass.edu saw@math.umd.edu wrightd@math.okstate.edu pyang@mtha.usc.edu
Previous Page Next Page