Conference
Participants
Ambos-Spies, Klaus
Universitiit Heidelberg
Mathematisches Institut
Im N euenheimer Feld 294
D-69120 Heidelberg, Germany
ambos@math. uni-heidelberg.de
Arana, Andrew
University of Notre Dame
Department of Mathematics
Mail Distribution Center
Notre Dame, IN
46556-5683, USA
E-mail:
andrew.arana.1@nd.edu
Arslanov, Mar at
Kazan State University
Department of Mechanics and Math.
ul. Kremlevskaya 18
420008 Kazan, Russia
marat.arslanov@ksu.ru
Badaev, Serikzhan
Kazakh Academy of Sciences
Institute of Mathematics
125 Pushkin Street
Almaty 480100, Kazakhstan
badaev@math.kz
Calhoun, William C.
Bloomsburg University
Department of Math., CS & Stat.
Bloomsburg, PA 17815, USA
wcalhoun@bloomu.edu
Cenzer, Douglas
University of Florida
Department of Mathematics
310 Little Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611-8105, USA
cenzer@math. uft.edu
Cholak, Peter
University of Notre
Dame
Department of
Mathematics
Mail Distribution
Center
Notre Dame, IN
46556-5683, USA
peter.cholak.1
@nd.edu
xii
Chong, Chi Tat
National University of Singapore
Department
of Mathematics
Lower Kent
Ridge Road
Singapore 119260, Singapore
chongct@math.nus.edu.sg
Coles, Richard
30 Slade Rd Four Oaks
Sutton Coldfield
West Midlands B75 5PG, England
coles@cs.auckland.ac.nz
Cooper, Barry
University of Leeds
School of Mathematics
Leeds LS2 9JT, England
pmt6sbc@leeds.ac. uk
Davis, Martin
3360 Dwight Way
Berkeley, CA 94704-2523, USA
martin@eipye.com
Ealy, Jr. Clifton E.
Western Michigan University
Department of Mathematics & Statistics
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5152, USA
Clifton.E.Ealy@wmich.edu
Englert, Burkhard
University of Connecticut
Department of Mathematics
U-9 Rm 111, 196 Auditorium Rd.
Storrs, CT 06269-3009, USA
englert@math. uconn.edu
Ershov, Yuri
Academy of
Sciences
Siberian
Branch
Mathematical
Institute
630090
Novosibirsk, Russia
root@ershov .nsu.ru
Fejer, Peter
University of Massachusetts
Department of Mathematics & CS
Boston, MA 02125-3393, USA
fejer@cs. umb.edu
Previous Page Next Page