List of participants Herbert Abels: Fakultiit fur Mathematik, Universitat Bielefeld, Postfach 100131, D-33501 Bielefeld, Germany abels@mathematik.uni-bielefeld.de Thierry Barbot: Ecole Normale Superieure de Lyon, UMPA- UMR 5669 du CNRS, 46 allee d'Italie, 69367 Lyon, France barbot@umpa.ens-lyon.fr Gemma Bastardas: Dept. de Matematiques, Facultat de Ci{mcies, Universi- tat Autonoma de Barcelona, 08193 Bellaterra, Spain gemmab@mat.uab.es Oliver Baues: Dept. Mathematik, ETH-Zentrum, CH-8092 Zurich, Switzer- land oliver@math.ethz.ch Igor Belegradek: Dept. of Mathematics and Statistics, McMaster Univer- sity, 1280 Main Street West, Hamilton, ON, L8S 4K1, Canada belegi@icarus.math.mcmaster .ca Yves Benoist: Ecole Normale Superieure, 45 Rue d'Ulm, 75005 Paris, France Yves.Benoist@ens.fr Peter Boonants: Faculteit E.T.E.W., Monitoraat K.U.Leuven, Dekenstraat 2,3000 Leuven, Belgium Peter.Boonants@econ.kuleuven.ac.be Natasha Bozovic: Dept. Mathematics and Computer Science, San Jose State University, 208 MacQuarrie Hall, San Jose, California, USA bozovic@mathcs.sjsu.edu (also n. bozovic@uumail.de) Martin Bridson: Mathematical Institute, University of Oxford, 24-29 St. Giles', Oxford OX1 3LB, UK bridson@maths.ox.ac.uk Dietrich Burde: Mathematisches Institut, Universitat Dusseldorf, Univer- sitat-strasse 1, D-40225 Dusseldorf, Germany dietrich@math. uni-duesseldorf.de Leo Butler: Dept. of Mathematics, Jeffery Hall, Queen's University, Kingston, ON, K7L 3N6, Canada lbutler@mast.queensu.ca Carles Casacuberta: Dept. de Matematiques, Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona, E-08193 Bellaterra, Spain casac@manwe.mat.uab.es Heekyung Cho: Dept. of Mathematics, Seoul National University, Kwanak- gu, Shinlim-dong, 151-742 Seoul, Korea hkcho@math.snu.ac.kr Suhyoung Choi: Dept. of Mathematics, Seoul National University, Kwanak- gu, Shinlim-dong, 151-742 Seoul, Korea shchoi@math.snu.ac.kr Fran~, oise Dal'bo: Dept. de Mathematiques, Universite Rennes 1, Campus Beaulieu, 35000 Rennes, France Francoise.Dalbo@univ-rennesl.fr Alexei Davydov: Dept. of Mathematics, National University of Singapore, 10 Kent Ridge Crescent, 119260 Singapore matad@nus.edu.sg Karel Dekimpe: K.U.Leuven Campus Kortrijk, Universitaire Campus, B- 8500 Kortrijk, Belgium Karel.Dekimpe@kulak.ac. be An Descheemaeker: K.U.Leuven Campus Kortrijk, Universitaire Campus, B-8500 Kortrijk, Belgium An.Descheemaeker@kulak.ac.be Cornelia Drutu: UFR de Mathematiques, Universite de Lille 1, 59655 Vil- leneuve d'Ascq, France drutu@gat.univ-lillel.fr Serge Dupont: Universite Paris 7 Avenue de Flandres 119, 75019 Paris, France sdupont@math.jussieu.fr Benson Farb: Dept. of Mathematics, The University of Chicago, Eckhart Hall,5734 S.University Avenue,Chicago,Il60637, USA farb@math.uchicago.edu Yves Felix: Dept. de Mathematiques, Universite Catholique de Louvain, Chemin du Cyclotron 2, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium felix@agel.ucl.ac.be xi
Previous Page Next Page