and for persistence in asking questions. Finally, we thank Mike Catanzaro for his
TEX and xy expertise and the staff at the AMS for their adroit technical assistance.
The authors would like to thank various people for interest, advice and instruc-
tion including Neil Dummigan, Michael Joachim, Moty Katzman, Stephan Stolz,
Don Davis and Neil Strickland. They would also like to thank Dilip Bayen, Arjun
Malhotra, Kijti Rodtes and Nguyen Phuc Son for critical reading of earlier drafts,
Previous Page Next Page